On 02/08/2014, Thissa and 2C (as JADED) brought their music to the SkyRoomLive stage for the first time. Jump to specific songs below:

1. History –
2. What’s Your Name? –
3. Freestyle Accapellas –
4. True Friend Part I –
5. True Friend Part II –
6. Love You –
7. 2C Freestyle Accapella –
8. Grow Up, Thissa –
9. How We Do (Come On Bra) –
10. Loosen Up –

Follow JADED Here:
Like JADED Here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s